Administrative Division


The Administrative Division (organigram)

  • The Rector
  • The Director of Administration and Human ResourceThe Director of Finance
  • The Dean of Academics
  • Head of Division, Enrollment, Records and Welfare
  • Head of Department of Conservation
  • Head of Department of Philanthropy and Civil Society
  • Head of Department of Geomatics Studies
  • The of Director Postgraduate School
  • Center Coordinators.